Faculty Affairs Committee Minutes: Wednesday, January 20, 2016 4::00 PM, Conference Room (330), Murie Building, UAF

Present: Andreas Anger, Chris Fallen, Valerie Gifford, Joshua Greenberg, Leslie McCartney, Walter Skya

Absent: Nicole Cundiff, John Eichelberger (Ex-Officio), John Heaton, Julie Maier

Elizabeth Allman is no longer part of the committee.

Meeting called to order at 4:03 PM by Chris Fallen.