Faculty Senate - Faculty Affairs Committee

Minutes from November 2nd, 2012 meeting

Voting members present: Cécile Lardon (Chair), Mike Davis, Leif Albertson, Julie Joly, Margaret Short, Duff Johnston

1. Blue Book:

a. Karen & Cécile have met with Abel Bult-Ito and Cyndee West from UNAC. We went over the