dí (森 5) At a a à a è â ; 以主 "í Ç () A ; J ; j a 主 ·



Donie Bret-Harte (co-Chair, IAB), Steve Oberbauer (co-Chair), Breck Bowden (SC member), Brett Biebuyck (SC member), Mke Weintraub (SC member), Mchelle Mack (SC member), Ed Rastetter (SC member), Kevin Griffin (SC member), Chris Baird (SC member), J effrey Perala-Dewy (SC member, graduate student representative), J ason Dobkowski (SC member, research associate representative), Brian Barnes (SC member, IAB), Marin Kuizenga (TFS staff), Amanda Young (TFS staff), Faustine Bernadac (TFS staff), Chad Diesinger (TFS staff), J oe Franich (TFS staff), Haley Dunleavy (TFS staff), Scott Filippone (TFS staff), Stevie Goetz (TFS staff), Pete Reynoldson (TFS staff), Colin Edgar (TFS staff), Randy Fulweber (TFS staff), Faye Ethridge (TFS staff), Chris Brown (B-ARO), Rachel Murray (B-ARO), David Prusak (B-ARO), Frank Rack (NSF), Bill Hedman (BLM), Sheri Wilson (BLM) Realty Specialist)

There was widespread support expressed fœ

really hard to get the rotating liaisons trained to a level where they could provide the proper amount of support and guidance to work through that decision. TFS demenerg = cs dt rapha re at y^0 t.#F

