The Class of 2016

Certificates, Associate, Baccal aureate and Master's Degrees

Master's Degrees

Neha Dinesh Agrawal **

M.S., Petroleum Engineering

Matthew Brian Anctil **

M.S., Biomedical Microfluidics: Interdisciplinary Program

Radhakrishnan Balasubramanian

M.S., Civil Engineering. *Golden Key Honor Society*

Taraprasad Bhowmick **

M.S., Mining Engineering

Chaitanya Sunil Borade *

M.S., Petroleum Engineering

Bertrand Dushime

M.S. Electrical Engineering

Dayne Irving Ellanna *

M.S., Science Management

Mark Philip Evans

M.S., Mechanical Engineering. Golden Key Honor Society

Warren Duncan Fraser

M.S., Computer Science

Andrii Garan

M.S., Mining Engineering

Anna Christine Iverson *

M.S., Environmental Engineering: Environmental Contaminants

Elizabeth Ti ner Beckett Johnston *

M.S., Engineering Management

Kishan Ghanshyambhai Joshi **

M.S., Petroleum Engineering

Vamsi Krishna Kukkapalli

M.S., Mechanical Engineering

Shaun M. Milke *

M.S., Mechanical Engineering

Jyotishka Misra **

M.S., Petroleum Engineering

Katrina L. Monta **

M.S., Engineering Management

Arya Narayan

M.S., Petroleum Engineering

John Jaro Netardus

M.S., Civil Engineering

Anna Nyulund **

M.S., Petroleum Engineering

Shruti Umeshkumar Oza*

M.S., Petroleum Engineering

Mohit Ramchand Paryani **

M.S., Petroleum Engineering

Gerald Scott Pehrson **

M.S., Science Management

Wendy A. Presler

M.S., Civil Engineering

Priyamvada Sharma *

M.S., Environmental Engineering

Jocelyn Marie Simpson *

M.S., Geological Engineering

Saurabh Sheshrao Suryawanshi

M.S., Petroleum Engineering. Golden Key Honor Society

A

^{*} Summer degree recipient

Zackery James Wright

M.S., Mechanical Engineering

Post-Baccalaureate and Graduate Certificates

Gerald Scott Pehrson **

Gr. Cert., Design and Construction Management

Baccalaureate Degrees

Mohamad A. Abdulwahab

B.S., Petroleum Engineering

Abdel Rahman Abouhaib

B.S., Civil Engineering

Seth Christian Alexander

B.S., Mechanical Engineering: Aerospace Emphasis

Clay S. Allen

cum laude, B.S., Mechanical Engineering. Honors esis Scholar

Daniel Baklanov

summa cum laude, B.S., Petroleum Engineering. Tau Beta Pi Honor Society

Timothy Russell Ballard

cum laude, B.S., Electrical Engineering: Power and Control

Calvin S. Beattie **

B.S., Petroleum Engineering

Adam Conrad Becia

summa cum laude, B.S., Mechanical Engineering. Tau Beta Pi Honor Society

Noah Alexander Betzen

magna cum laude, B.S., Computer Science. Golden Key Honor Society. Student Ambassador

Haryo Bhawiko **

B.S., Petroleum Engineering

Matthew James Blake

cum laude, B.S., Geological Engineering. Tau Beta Pi Honor Society

Eric D. Bookless

summa cum laude, B.S., Mechanical Engineering. Tau Beta Pi Honor Society

Dustin Neil Bourque

B.S., Electrical Engineering: Power and Control

Jay Rodney Byam

B.S., Computer Science

Richard S. Carrillo **

B.S., Mining Engineering

James Kyung Ook Choi

B.S., Petroleum Engineering. *Tau Beta Pi Honor Society*

Jordan Taylor Clark

B.S., Mechanical Engineering

Pascale Romanie Anne Clerc

B.S., Electrical Engineering: Power and Control

James S. Colles

B.S., Civil Engineering

Robert L. Colles

cum laude, B.S., Civil Engineering

Je Connelly **

cum laude, B.S., Petroleum Engineering

Aaron Matthew Crabtree **

B.S., Mechanical Engineering

Matthew Nahum Crver

B.S., Civil Engineering

Elisha Jewel Dalbec

B.S., Mechanical Engineering

Ryker Lee Dial

magna cum laude, B.S., Computer Engineering

Jay Randolph Doubt **

B.S., Mechanical Engineering

Andrew Kyle Eklund

cum laude, B.S., Mechanical Engineering

Cli on Vaughn Enochs **

B.S., Petroleum Engineering

Vladyslav Aleksandr Ferderer B.S., Petroleum Engineering

Bucky James Frost

B.S., Computer Science

d-. C Coins

Cody C. Gaines

B.S., Computer Science

Jessica T. Garvin

summa cum laude, B.S., Mechanical Engineering. Tau Beta Pi Honor Society

Nathan J. Hager

B.S., Geological Engineering

Logan Lee Hanneman **

magna cum laude, B.S., Mechanical Engineering

Lewis E. Harris II *

B.S., Mechanical Engineering

Daniel P. Hjortstorg Mellwes Eecaewn Le. 178.76 CTd (Tj26

